Translate

Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Career and Technical Education

Contacts

Career and Technical Education Director
Rhonda James-Davis rjamesdavis@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 335-2981 ext. 133
Support Staff
Gwen Stevens
CTE Instructional Management Coordinator
gstevens@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 331-2923
Mary Luton
Career amd Development Coordinator
mluton@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 338-5392
Kelly Greenwell
Special Populations Coordinator / Apprenticeships
kgreenwell@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 338-5295

CTE Teachers

Elizabeth City Middle School

Sharla Peterson Business spterson@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Joyeria Brothers Business jbrothers@ecpps.k12.nc.us

River Road Middle School

Cierra Sawyer Business csawyer@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Connie Whidbee Business cwhidbee@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Northeastern High School

Roberta Manzer Agriculture-FFA rmanzer@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Ted Manzer Agriculture-FFA tmanzer@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Bruce Goodrich Automotive bgoodrich@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Tony Johnson Drafting / Project Lead the Way tjohnson@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Jennifer James Business, Finance, and IT jjames@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Sandy James Business, Finance, and IT sjames@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Shenita Moore Business, Finance, and IT smoore@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Sheila Hughes Health Sciences schughes@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Nancy Taylor Health Sciences ntaylor@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Jenai Robinson Family & Consumer Sciences jrobinson@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Pasquotank County High School

Kim Ballance Agriculture-FFA kaballance@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Amanda Forbes Agriculture-FFA aforbes@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Jessica Barclift Business, Finance, & IT -FBLA jmbarclift@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Cofield Business, Finance, & IT -FBLA jwcofield@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Sharon Riddick Business, Finance, & IT -FBLA sriddick@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Marqita Wiggins Marketing -DECA mwiggins@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Rory Remillard Family & Consumer Sciences rremillard@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Eugene Rountree Fire Fighting Technology erountree@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Dwayne Crank Carpentry, Electrical & Core & Sustainable Construction dcrank@ecpps.k12.nc.us

HL Trigg Community School

Samuel Stallings Business sstallings@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Apprenticeship / Internship Program Information

For Additional Information Contact:

Kelly Greenwell
Elizabeth City-Pasquotank County Public Schools
Coordinator, Special Populations Coordinator & Apprenticeship
Northeastern High School
963 Oak Stump Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
(252) 338-5295
Kgreenwell@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Resources