Translate

Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Exceptional Children / Support Services

Michelle Flach, Director

252.335.2981 EXT 118

mflach@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Jacy Johnson, Clerical Support

252.335.2981 EXT 119

Parent Information & Resources

Contacts

Name

Role

Location

Email/Phone

Midge Hudyma

School Social Worker

ECMS

mhudyma@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 335-2974 (ECMS)
(252) 312-6638 (Cell)

Alla Andrews

School Psychologist

Edgewood

aandrews@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 338-1017 ext. 225

Elizabeth (Liz) Batson

School Social Worker & McKinney-Vento

Edgewood

ebatson@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 338-1017 ext. 222 (Edgewood)
(252) 312-6639 (Cell)

Phyllis Fitchgerald

Related Services & Quality Assurance Coordinator

Edgewood

pfitchgerald@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 338-1017 ext. 227

Joyce Garnes

Data Manager

Edgewood

jgarnes@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 338-1017 ext. 223

Jeff Ray

SLP / Diagnostician

Edgewood

jray@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 338-1017 ext. 224

Laura Tate

School Psychologist

Edgewood

ltate@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 338-1017 ext. 231

Michelle Clark

Transition & NC-SIP Coordinator

NHS

mclark@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 335-2932

Kevin Sawyer

Graduation Coach

H.L. Trigg

ksawyer@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 335-1765

Renee Tamarelli

Autism & Behavior Specialist

RRMS

rtamarelli@ecpps.k12.nc.us
(252) 333-1454