Translate

Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Human Resources

Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources Staff


Steve Lassiter
Assistant Superintendent
slassiter@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Kim Barclift
Administrative Assistant
kbarclift@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Beverly Fonville
Office Manager
bfonville@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Sherry Gallop
Certified Employees, Licensure
sgallop@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Dorothy Lamb
Benefits Specialist/FMLA
dlamb@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Kim Respass
Applications/Athletics/Substitutes
krespass@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Denise Rothrock
Receptionist
drothrock@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Employment Information

**NOTICE**

NEW APPLICATION PROCESS FOR ALL CERTIFIED AND NON-CERTIFIED APPLICANTS EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION PROCEDURES

The Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools has launched a new employment application system. The new North Carolina School Jobs powered by Teacher Match provides an innovative way to streamline the hiring process. Applicants will experience an enhanced user friendly system when applying for positions.

**If you have submitted an application prior to December 14, 2016, you must complete a new account and a new application.**

Teacher Match

Sign up or Login to Teacher Match - New users must register and then log-in.

- Existing users should proceed to log-in.

Cover letters and resumes can now be uploaded to your online portfolio instead of sending them by email.

We invite you to complete a new portfolio-application today. If you have questions about Teacher Match or need support with the application process, please call 1-855-980-0511 or email ncsupport@teachermatch.com


Employment Opportunities

Additional Required Application Forms

All applicants must complete Authority to Release Form I and II and must upload the forms to the Additional Document Section of the online application.

Authority to Release Form I
Authority to Release Form II

ECPPS is an equal opportunity employer
(Board of Education Policy Code #: 7100)
It is the policy of the Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Board of Education (the “board”) to provide all applicants for employment with equal employment opportunities and to provide current employees with training, compensation, promotion, and other benefits of employment without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, military affiliation, genetic information, sex, age, or disability, except when sex, age, or physical requirements are essential occupational qualifications. All candidates will be evaluated on their merits and qualifications for positions. All employment decisions will be consistent with the board’s objective of providing students with the opportunity to receive a sound basic education, as required by state law.