Translate

Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Technology Department

Technology Staff

Technology Director

Amber B. Godfrey, M.Ed
Director of Technology

Phone: (252) 335-2981
Email: agodfrey@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Technology Staff

Sandy Madre Technology Specialist smadre@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Stephen Hotchkiss Technology Specialist shotchkiss@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Jeff Madre Technology Specialist jmadre@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Paul Wandell Technology Specialist pwandell@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Technology Assistants
Wendy Lawson Northeastern High School wlawson@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Ritchie Walker Northside Elementary & HL Trigg rwalker@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Todd Thompson JC Sawyer & Sheep Harney Elementary tthompson@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Pedro Holley Pasquotank & PW Moore Elementary pholley@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Holly Riggs River Road Middle School hriggs@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Tameka McPherson Elizabeth City Middle School tmcpherson@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Central & Weeksville Elementary
Cheryl Ramsdell Pasquotank County High School cramsdell@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Policies & Procedures

Powerschool

ECPPS PowerSchool Team

Susan Walker Sawyer - PowerSchool Coordinator
ECPPS Board of Education Office
(252) 335-2981

Kerrie Moore - Data Manager
Central Elementary School
(252) 335-4305

Joy Rhodes - Data Manager
H.L. Trigg Community School
(252) 335-1765

Dana Harrison - Data Manager
Elizabeth City Middle School
(252) 335-2974

Amy Self - Data Manager
ECP Early College
(252) 335-0821 EXT 2471

Renita Burrus - Data Manager
J.C. Sawyer Elementary School
(252) 338-1012

Emily Santora - Data Manager
Northeastern High School
(252) 335-2932

Veronica Arthur - Data Manager
Northside Elementary School
(252) 335-2033

Debbie Lavoie - Data Manager
Pasquotank Elementary School
(252) 335-4205

Cheryl Boone - Data Manager
Pasquotank County High School
(252) 337-6880

Maureen Gravgaard - Data Manager
P.W. Moore Elementary School
(252) 338-5000

Tanya Proctor - Data Manager
River Road Middle School
(252) 333-1454

Jeanna Flowers - Data Manager
Sheep Harney Elementary School
(252) 335-4303

Judy Waterfield - Data Manager
Weeksville Elementary School
(252) 330-2606

Links

Technology Plan