Translate

Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Transportation Department

ECPPS Bus

Contacts


Toni Floyd
Transportation Director

Phone: 252-335-5684
Email: tfloyd@ecpps.k12.nc.us


Annie FullwoodCDL Services/Data Managerafullwood@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Joyce GarnesExceptional Children's Liasonjgarnes@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Misty OvertonTransportation Assistantmoverton@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Steven PhthisicLead Mechanicsphthisic@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Michelle SpenceTIMS Coordinatormspence@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Directions


DIRECTIONS TO THE TRANSPORTATION OFFICE:
From Hwy 17 South: Less than 1 mile past Biggs Pontiac Buick Cadillac Oldsmobile GMC Truck. Turn right into Central Elementary School. Follow the driveway straight, behind the school.

From Hwy 17 North: Less than 1 mile past Wal-Mart. Turn left into Central Elementary School. Follow the driveway straight, behind the school.

Attendance Zones/Bus Routes

Resources

HERE COMES THE BUS

What is Here Comes the Bus®?

Here Comes the Bus is easy-to-use school bus tracking software that gives parents and students the ability to track the location of their school buses. It shows parents where their child’s bus is on a map, and it allows students to accurately gauge just when their bus will arrive. This way, children no longer have to stand outside in the dark during inclement weather for an unpredictable amount of time. All the information is encrypted and protected so parents only receive information about the specific buses their children ride.

The Here Comes the Bus tracking app that is free in the App Store and Google Play. If you’re ready to simplify your mornings and get a little peace of mind at the same time, simply download the app, create a secure account, add your students and you’re all set! What can it do for you?

  • Show the real-time location of your child’s bus on a map
  • Give scheduled and actual arrival times at home and school for AM, Mid-day, and PM routes
  • Provide push and email alerts when the bus is near or when the bus has been substituted
  • Available in English, Spanish and French

If you don’t have a smartphone or tablet, don’t worry. You can still reap the benefits of the Here Comes the Bus website on a laptop or desktop computer.

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS TO ACCESS HERE COMES THE BUS ......