Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Board of Education Members

Chair
Sharon Warden
Member Since 2014

Sharon Warden

2613 Willis Drive
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-338-6416 (home)
swarden@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Member
Virginia Houston
Member Since 2013

Virginia Houston

602 W. Main St
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-338-0068 (home)
vhouston602@gmail.com

Member
Dr. Shelia H. Williams
Member Since 2016

Sheila Williams

203 Golf Club Drive
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-335-5229 (home)
shwilliams@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Vice-Chair
Pam Pureza
Member Since 2014

Pam Pureza

179 Pelican Pointe Drive
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-338-8565 (home)
ppureza@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Member
Daniel Spence
Member Since 2020

No Photo

211 Linwood Drive
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-312-9065
dspence@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Member
George Archuleta
Member Since 2018

George Archuleta

1613 Pot O' Gold Trail
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-333-7392 (home)
garchuleta@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Member
Rodney Walton
Member Since 2020

No Photo

109 Selden Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-562-6428 (home)
rowalton@ecpps.k12.nc.us