Translate

Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Professional Development

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
COHORT 4
-
PLC
Wed, Aug 8
COHORT 4
-
PLC
Thu, Aug 9
COHORT 4
-
PLC
COHORT 5
-
TLC
Fri, Aug 10
COHORT 4
-
PLC
COHORT 5
-
TLC
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
New Teachers
-
PLC
Thu, Aug 16
M. Flach
-
PLC
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts AIG TEAM
-
PLC
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1