Translate

Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Professional Development

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Tech Asst. Meeting - Godfrey
-
PLC
Wed, Apr 11
AIG Meeting
-
PLC
Thu, Apr 12
MTSS
-
PLC
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
A. Godfrey
-
PLC
Wed, Apr 18
Teacher Talk
-
PLC
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
AIG Cohort 4
-
PLC
Sat, Apr 21
AIG Cohort 4
-
PLC
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Cohort 4
-
PLC
Sat, May 5
Subscribe to Alerts Cohort 4
-
PLC