Translate

Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Professional Development

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
D. McDowell
-
PLC
Thu, Jan 31
Autism PD
-
PLC
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Technology
-
PLC
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
AIG Meeting
-
PLC
Thu, Feb 21
DISTRICT AVID
-
PLC
AIG Cohort 6
-
TLC
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts AIG Cohort 5
-
PLC
Sat, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts AIG Cohort 5
-
PLC
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts RRTCP
-
PLC
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts RRTCP
-
PLC
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts CPI Training
-
PLC
Sat, Mar 2