Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Technology Services

ECPPS Technology Department

Technology Staff

Technology and Media Services

Amber B. Godfrey, M.Ed
Director of Technology & Media Services

Phone: (252) 335-2981

Technology Staff

Sandy Madre Technology Specialist
Stephen Hotchkiss Technology Specialist
Jeff Madre Technology Specialist
Paul Wandell Technology Specialist
Technology Assistants
Wendy Lawson Northeastern High School
Ritchie Walker Northside Elementary & HL Trigg
Todd Thompson JC Sawyer & Sheep Harney Elementary
Pedro Holley Pasquotank & PW Moore Elementary
Holly Riggs River Road Middle School
Tameka McPherson Elizabeth City Middle School
Eric Combs Central & Weeksville Elementary
Cheryl Ramsdell Pasquotank County High School

Digital Learning Initiative

Policies & Procedures


ECPPS PowerSchool Team

Tanya Proctor - PowerSchool Coordinator
ECPPS Board of Education Office
(252) 335-2981

Kerrie Moore - Data Manager
Central Elementary School
(252) 335-4305

LaKesha Morris - Data Manager
H.L. Trigg Community School
(252) 335-1765

Dana Harrison - Data Manager
Elizabeth City Middle School
(252) 335-2974

Amy Self - Data Manager
ECP Early College
(252) 335-0821 EXT 2471

Renita Burrus - Data Manager
J.C. Sawyer Elementary School
(252) 338-1012

Michelle Spence - Data Manager
Northeastern High School
(252) 335-2932

Veronica Arthur - Data Manager
Northside Elementary School
(252) 335-2033

Debbie Lavoie - Data Manager
Pasquotank Elementary School
(252) 335-4205

Cheryl Boone - Data Manager
Pasquotank County High School
(252) 337-6880

Maureen Gravgaard - Data Manager
P.W. Moore Elementary School
(252) 338-5000

Courtney Schurr - Data Manager
River Road Middle School
(252) 333-1454

Jeanna Flowers - Data Manager
Sheep Harney Elementary School
(252) 335-4303

Judy Waterfield - Data Manager
Weeksville Elementary School
(252) 330-2606