Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
JC Sawyer Family Literacy Night
-
J.C. Sawyer Elementary School
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Board of Education Emergency Meeting
ECPPS Administrative Offices
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Mobile Food Pantry
-
Sheep-Harney Elementary Front Parking Lot
Board of Education Regular Meeting
Pasquotank Elementary School
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4