ECPPS Live Stream

Previous Live Streams

Monday, June 22, 2020
5:00 PM — ECPPS Teacher of the Year


Saturday, June 13, 2020
7:00 PM — NHS Graduation Video


Friday, June 12, 2020
8:00 PM — PCHS Graduation Video
11:00 AM — ECPPS Board of Education Meeting (Board of Education Agenda June 12, 2020 (PDF))

 


Wednesday, June 10, 2020
10:30 AM — ECPPS Community Update w/ Dr. Robinson and Superintendent Edmonds


 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
6:30 PM — ECPPS Board of Education Meeting (Board of Education Agenda May 26, 2020 (PDF))


Thursday, May 21, 2020
6:00 PM — Weeksville Elementary School SAT Award Video
6:30 PM — Northeastern High School SAT Award Video
7:00 PM — ECP Early College SAT Award Video


Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 


6:00 PM — P.W. Moore Elementary SAT Award Video
6:30 PM — Sheep-Harney Elemetary SAT Award Video
7:00 PM — Elizabeth City Middle School SAT Award Video

 

 


Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 


6:00 PM — Northside Elemetary SAT Award Video
6:30 PM — Pasquotank Elemetary SAT Award Video
7:00 PM — Pasquotank County High School SAT Award Video

 


Monday, May 18, 2020

 


10:30 AM — ECPPS Community Update w/ Dr. Robinson and Superintendent Edmonds
6:00 PM — Central Elemetary SAT Award Video
6:30 PM — J.C. Sawyer Elemetary SAT Award Video
7:00 PM — River Road Middle School SAT Award Video

 


Thursday, May 14, 2020

 


6:00 PM — ECPPS Grading Update Webinar w/ Dr. Amy Spencer and Superintendent Edmonds — (Grading Question Form)

 


Monday, April 27, 2020

 


10:30 AM — ECPPS Community Update w/ Dr. Robinson and Superintendent Edmonds
6:30 PM — ECPPS Board of Education Meeting (Board of Education Agenda for April 27, 2020 (PDF))