Career & Technical Education

Family and Consumer Science
Jenai Robinson Principles of Family
Parent & Child
jrobinson@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Business
Sandy James Career Management
Accounting I
sjames@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Shenita Moore Microsoft
Personal Finance
smoore@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Connie Whidbee Principles of Business
Business Law
cwhidbee@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Agriculture
Roberta Manzer H Animal Science
Animal Science I & II
rmanzer@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Ted Manzer Environment & Nature I
Small Animal
H Horticulture I
tmanzer@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Health Sciences
Clara Thomas Health Science II
BioMed

ccthomas@ecpps.k12.nc.us


Trade and Industry
Bruce Goodrich Auto I & II
Intro to Auto
bgoodrich@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Kelly Greenwell Internship kgreenwell@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Tony Johnson PLTW Civil Engineering & Architecture
PLTW Principles of Engineering
Architecture II & Engineering II
tjohnson@ecpps.k12.nc.us