Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

New Student Enrollment Information

 

All new student registrations must be completed online. In addition to completing the online registration, proof of residency, and a birth certificate will need to be brought to the school in which your child will be attending. Your child's registration is not complete until we receive this information plus what is listed on the checklist that is attached on this page. Once you have completed the online registration, please contact the school directly to see if further information is needed. *

 

Need additional help? Check out our "How-To Videos" below:

Click to View New Student Online Registration Checklist

If you are having issues or questions regarding the new student registration site please contact the school in which your child will be attending.  We have provided the name, email address, and phone number of the persons that you will need to contact below.  

School Contacts

Central Elementary
Kerrie Moore-  kmoore@ecpps.k12.nc.us

252-335-4305

JC Sawyer Elementary
Renita Burrus-  rburrus@ecpps.k12.nc.us
252-338-1012
 
Northside Elementary
Veronica Arthur-  varthur@ecpps.k12.nc.us
252-335-2033
 
Pasquotank Elementary
Debbie Lavoie-  dlavoie@ecpps.k12.nc.us
252-335-4205
 
PW Moore Elementary
Maureen Gravgaard-  mgravgaard@ecpps.k12.nc.us
252-338-5000
 
Sheep-Harney Elementary
Kelly Beale-  kbeale@ecpps.k12.nc.us
252-335-4303
 
Weeksville Elementary
Judy Waterfield-  jwaterfield@ecpps.k12.nc.us
252-330-2606

School Contacts

Elizabeth City Middle
Kelly Stallings-  kstallings@ecpps.k12.nc.us
252-335-2974
 
River Road Middle
Courtney Schurr-  cschurr@ecpps.k21.nc.us
252-333-1454
 
HL Trigg Community
LaKesha Morris-  lmorris@ecpps.k12.nc.us
252-335-1765
 
EC Pasquotank Early College
252-335-0821 ext2471
 
Northeastern High
Michelle Spence-  mspence@ecpps.k12.nc.us
252-335-2932
 
Pasquotank Co High
Cheryl Boone-  cboone@ecpps.k12.nc.us
252-337-6880
 
 
ECPPS District Office 
Tanya Proctor-  tproctor@ecpps.k12.nc.us
252-335-2981 Ext 113