Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Child Nutrition/Meals

Meal Services for Students Reporting for In-Person Instruction:

Hot meals will be served during days of in-person instruction and shelf stable breakfasts and (heat and eat) lunch items will be provided for remote learning days.

The menu below includes the hot meal menu for the week of April 12th as well as the "heat and eat" meal for remote learning on Wednesday.

 

Meal Services for Students in Remote Learning and Children in the Community (Ages 1-18):

Hot meals are available for pick up Monday, April 12th from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. at Sheep-Harney Elementary, Northeastern High and Pasquotank County High. Shelf stable breakfasts and "heat and eat" lunches are also available for pick-up on Mondays to provide meals for the remainder of the week. Masks must be worn at all times and meals are for pick-up only.

The menu below includes the hot meal menu for April 12th as well as the "heat and eat" meals for the remainder of the week.

 

As always, ECPPS is committed to providing meal services for children in our community. Meal services for all children will continue to be served at no cost for the remainder of this school year.  If you have questions regarding meal services, please call 252.335.2981 and ask for Child Nutrition Services. 

Pre-ordering of meals is helpful, but not required. To order, please contact the cafeteria of the school where you will pick-up your order.  You may email the cafeteria managers or call the cafeteria directly:

Central Elementary
Stephanie Johnson
252.335.2766
sjohnson@ecpps.k12.nc.us 
Elizabeth City Middle
Maria Griffin
252.335.5796 
megriffin@ecpps.k12.nc.us
J.C. Sawyer Elementary
Donnie Bryant
252.335.4711
dbryant@ecpps.k12.nc.us
River Road Middle
Deloris Brumsey
252.333.1516
dbrumsey@ecpps.k12.nc.us    
Northside Elementary
Frankie Self
252.335.2905
fself@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Northeastern High
Darlene May
252.335.0026
dmay@ecpps.k12.nc.us
P.W. Moore Elementary
Linda Dance
252.338.5400
ldance@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Pasquotank County High
Debbie Hassell
252.337.6885
dhassell@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Pasquotank Elementary
Renesha Bowe
252.335.5233
rbowe@ecpps.k12.nc.us
   
Sheep-Harney Elementary 
Yolanda Banks
252.335.7662
ybanks@ecpps.k12.nc.us

 

   
Weeksville Elementary
Joann Cowell
252.330.4700
jcowell@ecpps.k12.nc.us
   


Questions regarding meal service should be directed to Tammy Rinehart, Director of School Nutrition at trinehart@ecpps.k12.nc.us.