Staff Directory

 

 

Name

Department

Phone EXT

Email

Banks, Mindy

Pre-K Assistant

338

mbanks@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Banks, Yolanda

Café

271

ybanks@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Beale, Kelly

Data/bookkeeper

226

kbeale@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Blackmon, Susan

EC Assistant

260

sblackmon@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Boykin, Laura

1st Grade

341

lboykin@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Brookins, Josette

Kindergarten

337

jbrookins@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Broyles, Larry

Health/PE

339

lbroyles@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Cartwright, Holly

Pre-K

334

hcartwright@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Chavies, Krystal

Pre-K

332

kchavies@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Davis, Darnette

5th Grade

362

ddavis@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Davis, Jason

3rd Grade

346

jodavis@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Eason, Anaya

Secretary

221

aeason@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Eason, Marinda

Special Pre-K Assistant

370

meason@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Eure, Lacoyia

Special Pre-K Coordinator

236

lcobbeure@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Felton, Jasmine

Special Pre-K

370

jcfelton@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Fisher, Mandy

Pre-K

331

mfisher@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Gegan, Doreen

Special Pre-K

357

dgegan@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Gum, Lisa

Pre-K Speech

383

lgum@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Harrell, Jessica

2nd Grade

366

jharrell@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Harris, James

Instructional Assistant

345

jeharris@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Jackson, Ursula

Custodian

w.t. 

ujackson@ecpps.k12.nc.us

James, Robin

Pre-K Assistant

333

rkjames@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Johnson, Brenda

Instructional Assistant

337

bjohnson@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Johnson, Darian

Custodian

w.t.

dsjohnson@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Johnson, Janet

Instructional Assistant

353

jmjohnson@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Jones, Emily

Pre-K Assistant

357

esjones@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Lawson, Elaina

Art

323

elawson@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Lee, Jennifer 

Pre-K 

277

jjlee@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Lee, Shelia

Pre-K Assistant

328

sbless@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Lumsden, Tiffany

1st grade

358

tlumsden@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Mansfield, Julie

ESL Teacher

380

jmansfield@ecpps.k12.nc.us

McBean, Shanecia

4th Grade

363

smcbean@ecpps.k12.nc.us

McCoy, Tammie

Pre-K

332

tmccoy@ecpps.k12.nc.us

McKenzie, Nicole

2nd Grade

340

nmckenzie@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Moore, Shamira

Kindergarten

372

sjmoore@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Nixon, Rosaline

Pre-K 

338

rnixon@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Nixon, Teahna

1st Grade

342

tnixon@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Purdy, Tia

Pre-K Assistant

332

tpurdy@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Raby, Jennifer

Kindergarten

368

jraby@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Reid, Ebony

3rd Grade

347

ereid@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Rhodes, Michelle

Pre-K Assistant

328

mrhodes@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Riddick,  Teenia

5th Grade

381

tpriddick@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Rosewall, Andrea

Pre-K

330

arosewall@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Sawyer, Kendra

Music

382

knsawyer@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Sawyer, Tammy 

Pre-K Admin. Assistant

277

tbsawyer@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Scott, Jennifer

Pre-K Assistant

331

jkane@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Sehlemeyer, Aerial 

Pre-K Assistant

330

asehlemeyer@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Simmons,Titaneisha

Pre-K 

333

tsimmons@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Stallings, Dawn 

Instructional Coach

227

dsstallings@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Stokely, Loretta

Resource

260

lstokely@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Thornton, Angela

Instructional Assistant

372

athornton@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Vann, Marsheda

4th Grade

348

mvann@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Vacant 3rd (Beach, D)

3rd Grade

361

 

Walden, Robin

2nd Grade

343

rwalden@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Walton, Virginia

3rd Grade 

344

vwalton@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Waples, Katina

Principal

224

kwaples@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Weeks, Patricia

1st Grade

359

paweeks@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Wentz, Elizabeth

Nurse

235

ewentz@ecpps.k12.nc.us

White, Dani

Assistant Principal

283

mmwhite@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Williams, Jeana

Pre-K Assistant

334

jlwilliams@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Winslow, Pam

Pre-K

  329

pwinslow@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Wise, Keerika

Instructional Assistant

368

kwise@ecpps.k12.nc.us

Wissner,  Danielle

Pre-K

328

dwissner@ecpps.k12.nc.us